Home Page Biography Discography Press Clippings Buy Stuff General Info Equipment Info

Songs From The Green Planet
Independant Records ( IR39759 )
Released July 7, 2008
Engineering, Production, Musicianship, Mastering. Artwork, and Refreshments By Tim Bertulli

1. Carry That Load
2. Long Way
3. Dusty Road
4. Light My Way - [mp3]
5. Ray Of Light
6. My Own Blue Sky
7. Bye, Bye Blues
8. Rememberin'
9. Sweet Love
10. Bus Stop Blues
11. Missing You
12. Fly Away
13. Consenting Adult Blues
14. On Our Way

Click Song Name For Lyrics and Audio. Click [mp3] for audio only. If you have problems with this please email Tim.

[©2003-2013 Tim Bertulli - All Rights Reserved] -- [contact] -- [credits] -- [compatability]