Home Page Biography Discography Press Clippings Buy Stuff General Info Equipment Info

Out Here In The Middle
Independant Records ( IR42575 )
Released May 7, 2013
Drums By Jerry B. Vague
Engineering, Production, Guitars, Mastering, and Artwork By Tim Bertulli

1. Out Here in the Middle
2. Be There Today - [mp3]
3. See You Tonite
4. Take It On Tonite - [mp3]
5. Sittin' Here
6. Wild Rose
7. Walk Along
8. Alone Tonite
9. (more) Mud In My Eye
10. My Way Tonite
11. Go It Along
12. Father's Day
13. It Ain't Over

Click Song Name For Lyrics and Audio. Click [mp3] for audio only.

[©2003-2013 Tim Bertulli - All Rights Reserved] -- [contact] -- [credits] -- [compatability]